Telefon: 08-96 70 44
Email: info@tebo.se
Organisationsnr: 556793-4483

 

Telefontider
Måndag till fredag 07:00 – 16:00
Lunchstängt 12:00 – 13:00

Adress
Tebo Byggtillbehör AB
Blygatan 5
195 72 Rosersberg

 


 

FÖRSÄLJNING

Robin Sjögren, säljare
08-594 799 20
robin.sjogren@tebo.se

Oskar Nilsson, säljare
070-729 41 32
oskar.nilsson@tebo.se

Martin Palmkvist, VD
08-594 799 11
martin.palmkvist@tebo.se

 

Robin Sörman, säljare
070-101 66 12
robin.sorman@tebo.se

Peder Forslund, säljare
070-729 03 40
peder.forslund@tebo.se

Håkan Glennvall, säljare
070-237 04 32
hakan.glennvall@tebo.se

 


 

INNESÄLJ & SUPPORT

Niklas Baumgarten, innesäljare
08-594 799 01
niklas.baumgarten@tebo.se

Caroline Vesterholm, innesäljare
08-594 799 05
caroline.vesterholm@tebo.se

Juan Voigt, inköpare
08-594 799 15
juan.voigt@tebo.se

 

Alexander Laschitza, inköpare
08-594 799 02
alexander.laschitza@tebo.se

 
 

 


 

MARKNAD

Sara Brännbäck, marknadsansvarig
08-594 799 09
sara.brannback@tebo.se

Elina Nilsson, grafisk formgivare
08-594 799 13
elina.nilsson@tebo.se

Sara Palmkvist, kommunikatör
08-594 799 14
sara.palmkvist@tebo.se